One Time Donation

Recurring Donation

Donation Frequency
Donation Amount (CAD)

Recent Sermons

Verses of the Day!

St. Mary’s Spiritual Revival – August 2017

StMary1In celebration of the Feast of Virgin Mary, under the auspices of His Grace Bishop Mina of the Coptic Orthodox Diocese of Mississauga, Vancouver and Western Canada, St. Mina’s Coptic Orthodox Church in Hamilton is pleased to invite you to a spiritual revival according to the schedule below.

Sunday, August 13, 2017:

  • 8:00am to 11:00am: Holy Liturgy
  • 7:00pm to 9:30pm: Vespers, sermon and glorification with His Grace Bishop Mina

Monday, August 14, 2017:

  • 7:30pm to 9:30pm: Vespers, sermon and glorification

Tuesday, August 15, 2017:

  • 7:30pm to 9:30pm: Vespers, sermon and glorification

Wednesday, August 16, 2017:

  • 9:00am to 11:00am: Holy Liturgy
  • 7:30pm to 9:30pm: Vespers, sermon and glorification

Thursday, August 17, 2017:

  • 9:00am to 11:00am: Holy Liturgy
  • 7:30pm to 9:30pm: Vespers, sermon and glorification

Friday, August 18, 2017:

  • 9:00am to 11:00am: Holy Liturgy
  • 7:30pm to 9:30pm: Vespers, sermon and glorification

Saturday, August 19, 2017:

  • 9:00am to 11:00am: Holy Liturgy
  • 6:30pm to 8:30pm: Vespers, sermon and glorification

Sunday, August 20, 2017:

  • 8:00am to 11:00am: Holy Liturgy
  • 7:00pm to 9:30pm: Vespers, sermon and glorification

Monday, August 21, 2017:

  • 9:00am to 11:00am: Holy Liturgy
  • 7:30pm to 9:30pm: Vespers, sermon and glorification (Eve of the Feast)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017:

  • 8:30am to 11:00am: Holy Liturgy (Feast of St. Mary)

Please join us and invite other too. Happy feast in God’s grace.

Click here for church address and directions.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>