One Time Donation

Recurring Donation

Donation Frequency
Donation Amount (CAD)

Recent Sermons

Verses of the Day!

Audio

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (117)

Cost of Discipleship
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Parable of the Sower
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Antonios Zikry on November 11, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Raising Son of Widow of Nain
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Dr. Ehab Anis on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Stages of Spiritual Growth
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Mr. Amir Abdou on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Sinful Woman Forgiven
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Zacchaeus Repentance
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr.Metias Ibrahim on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Rejoice in the Spirit
Luke 10:21-28 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Saint John the Baptist
Luke 7:28-35 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Bishop Paula on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Patience
Luke 21:12-19 (Part of the Saturdays series).

Download

Preached by Bishop Ilia on August 26, 2017 (Saturday Liturgy).
Following Our Lord Jesus Christ
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Powered by Sermon Browser