One Time Donation

Recurring Donation

Donation Frequency
Donation Amount (CAD)

Recent Sermons

Verses of the Day!

Audio

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (99)

Repentance of the Prodigal Son
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Great Lent series).

Download

Preached by Mr. Emad Guerguis on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
God's Word
Luke 11:27-36 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Birth of John the Baptist
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Messages from Visit to Elizabeth
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Liturgy).
Preparing for Nativity
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Liturgy).
Righteous Before God
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Liturgy).
How to be a Real Disciple
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Liturgy).
The Sower and the Seeds
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Liturgy).
The Narrow Path
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Liturgy).
Calling the Disciples
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Liturgy).
Powered by Sermon Browser