One Time Donation

Recurring Donation

Donation Frequency
Donation Amount (CAD)

Recent Sermons

Verses of the Day!

Audio

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (263)

Cost of Discipleship
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Parable of the Sower
Matthew 13:1-9 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
House Divided Cannot Stand
Matthew 12:22-28 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Sinful Woman Forgiven
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Rejoice in the Spirit
Luke 10:21-28 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Who Endures to the End
Matthew 24:3-35 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
The End is Near
Mark 13:3-37 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Following Our Lord Jesus Christ
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Parable of Wicked Vinedressers
Luke 20:9-19 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Raising of Lazarus
John 11:1-45 (Part of the Sundays series).

Download

Preached by Fr. Metias Ibrahim on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Liturgy).
Powered by Sermon Browser